Latest Draw Result

Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1761
1st Prize
7942
2nd Prize
7257
3rd Prize
1412

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 No. 1721 9416 7133 6867 More
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 No. 1720 6330 3971 8252 More
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 No. 1719 0593 6472 0485 More
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 No. 1718 1808 0666 2410 More
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 No. 1717 8249 7363 1449 More
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 No. 1716 9421 1882 4303 More
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 No. 1715 4163 0814 8106 More
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 No. 1714 0231 9704 2118 More
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 No. 1713 5667 8435 6749 More
Sat, 07 Aug 2021 No. 1712 9282 0049 6393 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.