Latest Draw Result

Sun, 18 Feb 2018
Draw No. 0446
1st Prize
2870
2nd Prize
9214
3rd Prize
4143

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 No. 0406 5369 1470 2384 More
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 No. 0405 0505 0406 9952 More
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 No. 0404 5730 9215 3410 More
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 No. 0403 3139 1595 5479 More
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 No. 0402 5290 2389 8078 More
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 No. 0401 6536 1002 7043 More
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 No. 0400 0319 0820 8619 More
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 No. 0399 1279 4400 8090 More
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 No. 0398 1480 3946 6399 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.