Latest Draw Result

Tue, 24 Apr 2018
Draw No. 0511
1st Prize
3242
2nd Prize
6606
3rd Prize
1336

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 No. 0471 5868 2010 0743 More
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 No. 0470 0740 8718 8110 More
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 No. 0469 9800 4265 3687 More
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 No. 0468 3819 3955 2841 More
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 No. 0467 1028 2458 2844 More
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 No. 0466 3583 6762 9976 More
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 No. 0465 1146 7908 5838 More
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 No. 0464 6381 2304 4439 More
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 No. 0463 4822 9680 4714 More
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 No. 0462 0231 7021 3678 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.