Latest Draw Result

Tue, 04 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1344
1st Prize
6066
2nd Prize
6665
3rd Prize
4245

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 No. 1324 3191 3881 7244 More
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 No. 1323 2144 1416 3339 More
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 No. 1322 4149 6486 4377 More
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 No. 1321 5473 2372 4449 More
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 No. 1320 6769 7977 2792 More
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 No. 1319 8668 4301 2301 More
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 No. 1318 5687 4819 3870 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 1317 1694 3569 6952 More
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 1316 2052 3373 8292 More
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 No. 1315 1220 3693 8976 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.