Latest Draw Result

Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1761
1st Prize
7942
2nd Prize
7257
3rd Prize
1412

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 No. 1741 4185 8163 6844 More
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 No. 1740 3978 6811 5264 More
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 No. 1739 2387 8702 3647 More
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 No. 1738 1641 6808 7498 More
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 No. 1737 2396 9681 7961 More
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 No. 1736 4869 9033 1505 More
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 No. 1735 8637 6088 1407 More
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 No. 1734 7966 1748 8393 More
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 No. 1733 3240 4222 4344 More
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 No. 1732 9447 9188 1535 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.