Latest Draw Result

Sat, 21 Oct 2017
Draw No. 0326
1st Prize
6743
2nd Prize
6301
3rd Prize
3420

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 No. 0306 2690 1689 7159 More
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 No. 0305 6793 2462 0704 More
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 No. 0304 4467 9493 1254 More
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 No. 0303 5885 9178 3895 More
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 No. 0302 1883 8596 0400 More
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 No. 0301 8986 7027 0613 More
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 No. 0300 2306 3272 5402 More
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 No. 0299 5784 9807 7244 More
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 No. 0298 1103 0355 4711 More
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 No. 0297 5483 8521 1803 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.