Latest Draw Result

Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Draw No. 0383
1st Prize
4845
2nd Prize
9562
3rd Prize
4012

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 No. 0363 0648 6577 9732 More
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 No. 0362 3950 6795 1989 More
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 No. 0361 6569 4456 9077 More
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 No. 0360 0220 6430 4644 More
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 No. 0359 7214 4594 4445 More
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 No. 0358 5582 4520 7263 More
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 No. 0357 1210 0481 7878 More
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 No. 0356 9453 6868 7273 More
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 No. 0355 7110 9322 8103 More
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 No. 0354 9946 9781 0335 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.