Latest Draw Result

Tue, 24 Apr 2018
Draw No. 0511
1st Prize
3242
2nd Prize
6606
3rd Prize
1336

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No. 0491 0263 4892 7764 More
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No. 0490 5604 5214 2896 More
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No. 0489 1906 1220 9564 More
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 No. 0488 5061 1600 4251 More
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 No. 0487 7661 5241 5623 More
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No. 0486 5667 2973 8976 More
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No. 0485 1803 1421 7383 More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 No. 0484 0208 3989 9861 More
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 No. 0483 3124 8953 8428 More
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 No. 0482 5320 7621 6052 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.