Latest Draw Result

Tue, 04 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1344
1st Prize
6066
2nd Prize
6665
3rd Prize
4245

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 1334 0365 9603 1235 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 1333 6524 4715 7595 More
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 No. 1332 0119 2556 9792 More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 No. 1331 2212 7163 7007 More
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 No. 1330 1300 5282 7799 More
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 No. 1329 5039 5511 6968 More
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 No. 1328 3053 8899 3422 More
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 No. 1327 8241 3077 5727 More
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 No. 1326 3187 8344 8212 More
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 No. 1325 3020 6188 4221 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.