Latest Draw Result

Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1055
1st Prize
1413
2nd Prize
9600
3rd Prize
0197

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 1045 6509 8121 1803 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 1044 2828 4234 0777 More
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 1043 0067 5946 0230 More
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 No. 1042 8582 0115 0019 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 1041 7418 2427 1225 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1040 2331 5345 3654 More
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 1039 7191 2084 8521 More
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 1038 9051 0416 7167 More
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 1037 6338 9761 2988 More
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 No. 1036 7643 4330 7912 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.