Latest Draw Result

Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Draw No. 0599
1st Prize
2761
2nd Prize
6071
3rd Prize
9713

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 No. 0589 3820 4165 3626 More
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 No. 0588 1886 8043 6690 More
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 No. 0587 0504 7133 8464 More
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 No. 0586 7409 0307 2516 More
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 No. 0585 5674 0141 1959 More
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 No. 0584 4980 1189 4082 More
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 No. 0583 2502 8023 5919 More
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 No. 0582 5439 9256 9727 More
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 No. 0581 8962 0866 0944 More
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 No. 0580 3856 1597 7708 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.