Latest Draw Result

Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1280
1st Prize
6622
2nd Prize
0033
3rd Prize
9761

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 1270 6104 2825 9224 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 1269 7528 6576 9811 More
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 1268 8919 6859 8018 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 1267 3833 5509 5007 More
Mon, 18 May 2020 No. 1266 9655 3755 1066 More
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 1265 9489 6488 6551 More
Sat, 16 May 2020 No. 1264 5394 9216 3472 More
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 1263 9901 4987 1251 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 1262 3791 3129 1358 More
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 1261 6019 3069 4781 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.