Latest Draw Result

Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1761
1st Prize
7942
2nd Prize
7257
3rd Prize
1412

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 No. 1751 4863 3610 3407 More
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 No. 1750 8501 9720 8598 More
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 No. 1749 3813 5922 2344 More
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 No. 1748 0643 8449 0570 More
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 No. 1747 4724 7222 5040 More
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 No. 1746 4211 7007 6942 More
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 No. 1745 9919 3956 9470 More
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 No. 1744 0349 5992 6677 More
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 No. 1743 2094 9600 4944 More
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 No. 1742 1648 8624 6197 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.