Latest Draw Result

Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0999
1st Prize
1447
2nd Prize
1909
3rd Prize
8474

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0989 9592 3322 7199 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0988 0085 8071 9336 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0987 7400 1363 6942 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0986 1732 4628 7187 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 0985 2749 8102 4266 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 3505 1909 3727 More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 0983 2801 8738 7045 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0982 6048 6518 9301 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0981 5123 3861 5367 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0980 9697 2706 5373 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.