Latest Draw Result

Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Draw No. 1079
1st Prize
8062
2nd Prize
6950
3rd Prize
3230

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 1049 9272 3689 8625 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1048 0358 3559 8422 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1047 3952 6556 0857 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1046 5305 0695 6933 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 1045 6509 8121 1803 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 1044 2828 4234 0777 More
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 1043 0067 5946 0230 More
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 No. 1042 8582 0115 0019 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 1041 7418 2427 1225 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1040 2331 5345 3654 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.