Latest Draw Result

Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1280
1st Prize
6622
2nd Prize
0033
3rd Prize
9761

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 02 May 2020 No. 1250 4360 5609 6982 More
Fri, 01 May 2020 No. 1249 5059 2320 1354 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 1248 3394 1515 8976 More
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 No. 1247 3029 1193 7325 More
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 No. 1246 4893 8882 0546 More
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 No. 1245 2321 4850 6833 More
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 1244 5863 6964 0590 More
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 1243 9684 1488 4007 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 1242 4326 3530 0828 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 1241 0679 7572 0724 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.