Latest Draw Result

Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1761
1st Prize
7942
2nd Prize
7257
3rd Prize
1412

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 No. 1731 7761 7661 2349 More
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 No. 1730 9668 3458 8937 More
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 No. 1729 2342 1767 5644 More
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 No. 1728 0989 3682 9452 More
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 No. 1727 9124 4177 7041 More
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 No. 1726 8528 0690 2006 More
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 No. 1725 0418 0245 2877 More
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 No. 1724 5871 8776 6440 More
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 No. 1723 8919 5160 4549 More
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 No. 1722 2898 5001 0822 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.