Latest Draw Result

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1155
1st Prize
6926
2nd Prize
9233
3rd Prize
4801

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 1125 4323 1248 0576 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1124 4349 6559 9953 More
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 1123 2654 5498 9760 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1122 8488 1621 3245 More
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No. 1121 4405 0156 0713 More
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 No. 1120 6487 0756 3783 More
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 No. 1119 8443 1749 3796 More
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 1118 6379 3541 5871 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1117 3464 7577 1085 More
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1116 0437 1161 3898 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.