Latest Draw Result

Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1223
1st Prize
8531
2nd Prize
1945
3rd Prize
1434

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1163 9283 7839 0225 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 1162 3858 9359 4826 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 1161 5187 1408 6668 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 1160 1667 4934 7550 More
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1159 2436 6089 7870 More
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 No. 1158 1655 4783 9022 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1157 1369 5230 1602 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1156 5955 9048 4808 More
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 1155 6926 9233 4801 More
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 No. 1154 5874 7728 1856 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.