Latest Draw Result

Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Draw No. 2752
1st Prize
7527
2nd Prize
0090
3rd Prize
7040

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 No. 2682 6297 6021 2008 More
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 No. 2681 6897 3566 0193 More
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 No. 2680 1403 6018 6397 More
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 No. 2679 8162 4707 3686 More
Sat, 30 Mar 2024 No. 2678 8780 9372 0517 More
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 No. 2677 1344 4670 5295 More
Thu, 28 Mar 2024 No. 2676 6745 5839 5160 More
Wed, 27 Mar 2024 No. 2675 4798 6364 3179 More
Tue, 26 Mar 2024 No. 2674 5956 3964 0322 More
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 No. 2673 8217 1781 2732 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.