Latest Draw Result

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1025
1st Prize
9810
2nd Prize
4430
3rd Prize
4455

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 0955 4536 0603 7226 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0954 1308 3395 9883 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0953 8111 4430 6806 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0952 0341 4460 5502 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0951 4653 5589 8543 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0950 4361 4444 1844 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 2079 3199 0946 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0948 5320 9843 2130 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0947 4537 4481 1685 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0946 8859 9889 0432 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.