Latest Draw Result

Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Draw No. 0566
1st Prize
6607
2nd Prize
8305
3rd Prize
0215

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 No. 0566 6607 8305 0215 More
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 No. 0565 4147 4580 3983 More
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 No. 0564 4227 3225 2362 More
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 No. 0563 5149 1556 5198 More
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 No. 0562 7617 2696 2125 More
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 No. 0561 7478 7898 8505 More
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 No. 0560 7549 9115 9209 More
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 No. 0559 3565 8528 6155 More
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 No. 0558 1175 9096 9413 More
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 No. 0557 1616 2804 0021 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.