Latest Draw Result

Sat, 08 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1348
1st Prize
9377
2nd Prize
3753
3rd Prize
6689

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 No. 1348 9377 3753 6689 More
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 1347 2980 0224 5787 More
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 No. 1346 5382 7698 8797 More
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 1345 4779 2268 3688 More
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 1344 6066 6665 4245 More
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 No. 1343 0485 1614 3399 More
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 No. 1342 0120 5411 6808 More
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 1341 4475 9899 8800 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 1340 1932 5299 2435 More
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 No. 1339 0321 6314 7934 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.