Latest Draw Result

Sun, 18 Feb 2018
Draw No. 0446
1st Prize
2870
2nd Prize
9214
3rd Prize
4143

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 No. 0446 2870 9214 4143 More
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 No. 0445 7998 6009 5360 More
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 No. 0444 2871 8443 8946 More
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 No. 0443 5861 5106 7240 More
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 No. 0442 6342 4356 1229 More
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 No. 0441 9065 0542 1150 More
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 No. 0440 3444 4630 8473 More
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 No. 0439 2296 2705 8534 More
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 No. 0438 0794 0554 5581 More
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 No. 0437 8072 7410 2171 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.