Latest Draw Result

Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Draw No. 0660
1st Prize
8985
2nd Prize
3255
3rd Prize
8523

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 No. 0660 8985 3255 8523 More
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 No. 0659 9249 9492 0240 More
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 No. 0658 5094 9784 8674 More
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 No. 0657 8843 4818 2835 More
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 No. 0656 2092 0526 9384 More
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 No. 0655 8993 2113 4716 More
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 No. 0654 3313 1449 9338 More
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 No. 0653 5336 4961 7807 More
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 No. 0652 2774 5750 6789 More
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 No. 0651 5425 0343 3943 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.