Latest Draw Result

Tue, 13 Apr 2021
Draw No. 1596
1st Prize
7782
2nd Prize
2114
3rd Prize
2021

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 No. 1546 4962 9181 7399 More
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 No. 1545 5168 4494 4686 More
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 No. 1544 8650 2666 4551 More
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 No. 1543 7818 8575 9113 More
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 No. 1542 6476 9142 1648 More
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 No. 1541 5551 2996 5535 More
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 No. 1540 2935 7148 0636 More
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 No. 1539 5455 7808 6227 More
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 No. 1538 3835 2998 3700 More
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 No. 1537 8433 0708 5002 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.