Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1222
1st Prize
0620
2nd Prize
1459
3rd Prize
4874

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 1172 8110 3484 9898 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1171 5648 5565 4625 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1170 2981 5398 1295 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 1169 0669 9922 8778 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 1168 1462 4312 2137 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 1167 3694 3382 2760 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1166 8554 7766 4294 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 1165 9952 0701 4632 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1164 5889 7556 2103 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1163 9283 7839 0225 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.