Latest Draw Result

Wed, 15 Aug 2018
Draw No. 0624
1st Prize
8847
2nd Prize
2553
3rd Prize
2255

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 No. 0624 8847 2553 2255 More
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 No. 0623 5787 6498 0584 More
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 No. 0622 0497 2640 2931 More
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 No. 0621 7636 5154 0111 More
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 No. 0620 6063 7737 7195 More
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 No. 0619 8447 5601 5090 More
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 No. 0618 2217 4705 7811 More
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 No. 0617 6463 2152 6646 More
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 No. 0616 2804 2088 2991 More
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 No. 0615 3185 1455 5588 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.