Latest Draw Result

Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Draw No. 0599
1st Prize
2761
2nd Prize
6071
3rd Prize
9713

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 No. 0599 2761 6071 9713 More
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 No. 0598 4661 1846 1409 More
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 No. 0597 6782 4221 6873 More
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 No. 0596 3916 2632 9008 More
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 No. 0595 5444 0832 5541 More
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 No. 0594 2356 0755 7586 More
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 No. 0593 5636 3625 5322 More
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 No. 0592 6656 5705 0377 More
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 No. 0591 0792 1083 5411 More
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 No. 0590 4494 8903 1244 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.