Latest Draw Result

Tue, 22 May 2018
Draw No. 0539
1st Prize
2852
2nd Prize
0363
3rd Prize
7631

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 22 May 2018 No. 0539 2852 0363 7631 More
Mon, 21 May 2018 No. 0538 4642 1238 9782 More
Sun, 20 May 2018 No. 0537 9663 7109 0526 More
Sat, 19 May 2018 No. 0536 7760 0718 3517 More
Fri, 18 May 2018 No. 0535 9668 4494 6408 More
Thu, 17 May 2018 No. 0534 7932 6821 7635 More
Wed, 16 May 2018 No. 0533 9227 6436 4608 More
Tue, 15 May 2018 No. 0532 3831 9509 3891 More
Mon, 14 May 2018 No. 0531 3347 9074 2627 More
Sun, 13 May 2018 No. 0530 2766 2780 9008 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.