Latest Draw Result

Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0999
1st Prize
1447
2nd Prize
1909
3rd Prize
8474

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 0999 1447 1909 8474 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 4577 0705 8436 More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 0997 2374 8905 9120 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0996 1664 7076 5530 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0995 5762 3692 5820 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0994 2338 7402 9365 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 0993 3627 9666 1189 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 0992 6519 1633 0847 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 2951 3832 6546 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 0990 7405 8340 7484 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.