Latest Draw Result

Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Draw No. 1668
1st Prize
3196
2nd Prize
6112
3rd Prize
3722

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 No. 1668 3196 6112 3722 More
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 No. 1667 7323 9224 1948 More
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 No. 1666 3836 4686 9230 More
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 No. 1665 7048 0301 0212 More
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 No. 1664 8530 6220 5053 More
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 No. 1663 8620 0794 2406 More
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 No. 1662 7692 2304 7218 More
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 No. 1661 4628 6079 5865 More
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 No. 1660 2959 5199 7305 More
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 No. 1659 6089 5375 8057 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.