Latest Draw Result

Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Draw No. 2126
1st Prize
9607
2nd Prize
0040
3rd Prize
4113

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 No. 2126 9607 0040 4113 More
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 No. 2125 3931 1810 5471 More
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 No. 2124 9557 2969 0106 More
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 No. 2123 0749 0087 7442 More
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 No. 2122 3084 8080 0621 More
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 2121 1574 6789 3301 More
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 No. 2120 2694 1092 1702 More
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 No. 2119 4385 7096 3410 More
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 No. 2118 1803 9000 0588 More
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 No. 2117 2004 9621 7835 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.