Latest Draw Result

Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1055
1st Prize
1413
2nd Prize
9600
3rd Prize
0197

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 1055 1413 9600 0197 More
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1054 7019 8490 8586 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 1053 0637 6631 3410 More
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 No. 1052 2667 1881 5633 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1051 7291 3284 4052 More
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 No. 1050 3790 0792 9270 More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 1049 9272 3689 8625 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1048 0358 3559 8422 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1047 3952 6556 0857 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1046 5305 0695 6933 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.