Latest Draw Result

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1155
1st Prize
6926
2nd Prize
9233
3rd Prize
4801

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 1155 6926 9233 4801 More
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 No. 1154 5874 7728 1856 More
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 No. 1153 5711 7017 9105 More
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1152 4567 0003 1339 More
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 1151 3771 1550 3854 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1150 0482 2877 5691 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1149 1154 6220 7533 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 1148 0125 0522 1149 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 1147 0586 4248 3004 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 1146 4580 5778 2660 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.