Latest Draw Result

Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1280
1st Prize
6622
2nd Prize
0033
3rd Prize
9761

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1110 3184 3559 5096 More
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 1109 0527 2651 2430 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1108 4696 9853 6785 More
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1107 8385 0142 6282 More
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1106 4484 8043 2411 More
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1105 5044 6585 5676 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1104 8087 2996 4685 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1103 5794 5138 1663 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1102 1618 5284 7939 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1101 5308 1151 5784 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.