Latest Draw Result

Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1761
1st Prize
7942
2nd Prize
7257
3rd Prize
1412

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 No. 1421 6519 6775 8188 More
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 No. 1420 4705 8171 2488 More
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 No. 1419 4465 7563 2922 More
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 1418 0475 8588 5588 More
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 No. 1417 5037 5959 1090 More
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 No. 1416 9056 5797 8183 More
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 No. 1415 5720 0425 4879 More
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 No. 1414 8598 9673 7856 More
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 No. 1413 3899 7670 8604 More
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 No. 1412 6742 8516 4954 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.