Latest Draw Result

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1155
1st Prize
6926
2nd Prize
9233
3rd Prize
4801

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0945 3027 9194 5801 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 0944 9549 4633 3509 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 0943 0095 1322 3609 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0942 3507 4746 7571 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 0941 8710 7598 3222 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0940 5337 4739 5010 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 0939 9892 7395 8609 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0938 2946 0322 7308 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 0937 2924 5864 8829 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 0936 9020 2655 9745 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.