Latest Draw Result

Tue, 20 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2639
1st Prize
4335
2nd Prize
4044
3rd Prize
2104

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 No. 2619 6622 3135 0818 More
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 No. 2618 8941 9279 1291 More
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 No. 2617 0486 8816 4061 More
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 No. 2616 7959 1467 3226 More
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 No. 2615 5057 8124 5270 More
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 No. 2614 6815 4688 5766 More
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 No. 2613 2670 9666 5580 More
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 No. 2612 5495 3903 7365 More
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 No. 2611 1694 6686 8307 More
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 No. 2610 9961 3213 6837 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.