Latest Draw Result

Tue, 20 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2639
1st Prize
4335
2nd Prize
4044
3rd Prize
2104

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 No. 2629 8028 1373 6414 More
Fri, 09 Feb 2024 No. 2628 5359 2967 8576 More
Thu, 08 Feb 2024 No. 2627 6932 7605 8149 More
Wed, 07 Feb 2024 No. 2626 2548 4652 6685 More
Tue, 06 Feb 2024 No. 2625 0643 4877 4164 More
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 No. 2624 3285 2391 0150 More
Sun, 04 Feb 2024 No. 2623 4655 0057 6708 More
Sat, 03 Feb 2024 No. 2622 2524 3980 4288 More
Fri, 02 Feb 2024 No. 2621 0867 6119 9798 More
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 No. 2620 3812 3733 7248 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.